The Team

THE TEAM.

Meet the people that make meaningful differences in people’s lives every day.

Rex Grayner

President / Founder
Parker, Colorado

303.841.9345
rex@student-athleteshowcase.com

 

University of California, San Diego

Zack Walz

Vice President / Founder
Scottsdale, Arizona

480.219.1820
zack@sasprospects.com

 

Dartmouth College

Joe Unitas

General Manager
Las Vegas, Nevada

702.467.7072
junitas@student-athleteshowcase.com

 

University of South Carolina

Anthony Scalise

Client Services
Tempe, Arizona

480.219.1820
anthony@sasprospects.com

 

Arizona State University

Bill Counce

Client Services
Tempe, Arizona

480.219.1820
bcounce@student-athleteshowcase.com

 

University of Tennessee

Kevin Quayle

Client Services
Tempe, Arizona

480.219.1820
kevin@sasprospects.com

 

Arizona State University

Ryan Hill

College Recruiting Consultant
Littleton, Colorado

720.280.0332
rhill@student-athleteshowcase.com

 

University of Nebraska

Stefan Belhomme

College Recruiting Consultant
Pinehurst, North Carolina

910.420.0219
sbelhomme@student-athleteshowcase

 

Rollins College

Ben Slingerland

College Recruiting Consultant
Boston, Massachusetts

978.729.3409
bslingerland@student-athleteshowcase

 

Georgetown University

Mike Gross

College Recruiting Consultant
San Diego, California

619.587.1108
mgross@student-athleteshowcase.com

 

University of Phoenix

Interested in joining the SAS Team?

 

WE ARE HIRING!
Many Sales Territories Available

 

For more information:
303.841.9345
careers@student-athleteshowcase.com